Labyrinth: Bestiary - A Definitive Guide to The Creatures of the Goblin King's Realm

9781803361048

New product

The official bestiary of the iconic creatures created by Jim Henson for the movie Labyrinth.

More details

31,50 €

Create an account with

Estimate the cost of delivery Estimate the cost of delivery

Data sheet

AuthorIris Compiet & S. T. Bende
PublisherTitan Books
BindingHardcover
Number of pages112
Height (cm)25.4
Width (cm)20.5
Thickness (cm)1.6
Weight (kg)0.92
LanguageEnglish
Released date15/06/2022
ISBN9781803361048

More info

Jim Henson’s Labyrinth has remained a beloved film since its 1986 release, and the movie’s myriad puppet creatures continue to capture the imaginations of fans to this day.

Now, fans can discover an in-depth look at these iconic creatures in Jim Henson’s Labyrinth: The Official Bestiary.

Illustrated by Iris Compiet, the acclaimed artist behind The Dark Crystal Bestiary: The Definitive Guide to the Creatures of Thra, this book is a gorgeous volume filled with incredible creature artwork —a must-have tome for fans of Labyrinth, Jim Henson, and the fantasy genre.

To see the book in more details, here is a flip-through from Halcyon Realms Art Book Reviews (2min12): 

Accessories