Labyrinth: Bestiary - A Definitive Guide to The Creatures of the Goblin King's Realm (Anglais)

9781803361048

Nouveau produit

The official bestiary of the iconic creatures created by Jim Henson for the movie Labyrinth.

Version anglaise uniquement !

Plus de détails

31,50 €

Vous pouvez aussi vous connecter avec...

Estimer les frais de port Estimer les frais de port

Fiche technique

AuteurIris Compiet & S. T. Bende
ÉditeurTitan Books
ReliureCouverture cartonnée
Nombre de pages112
Hauteur (cm)25.4
Largeur (cm)20.5
Épaisseur (cm)1.6
Poids (kg)0.92
LangueAnglais
Date de publication15/06/2022
ISBN978-18-03361-04-8

En savoir plus

Jim Henson’s Labyrinth has remained a beloved film since its 1986 release, and the movie’s myriad puppet creatures continue to capture the imaginations of fans to this day.

Now, fans can discover an in-depth look at these iconic creatures in Jim Henson’s Labyrinth: The Official Bestiary.

Illustrated by Iris Compiet, the acclaimed artist behind The Dark Crystal Bestiary: The Definitive Guide to the Creatures of Thra, this book is a gorgeous volume filled with incredible creature artwork —a must-have tome for fans of Labyrinth, Jim Henson, and the fantasy genre.

To see the book in more details, here is a flip through from Halcyon Realms Art Book Reviews (2min12): 

Version anglaise uniquement !

Accessoires